Panel Members

The Panel consists of the Director of the Department of Finance, the Superintendent of Public Instruction, and the Chief Executive Officer of the Fiscal Crisis and Management Assistance Team.

Joel Montero, Chairperson
Chief Executive Officer
Fiscal Crisis & Management Assistance Team

Nick Schweizer
Designee of the Superintendent of Public Instruction

Jennifer Whitaker
Designee of the Director of Finance